Home » Tag Archives: Keira Duffy

Tag Archives: Keira Duffy

The Rules, Old Red Lion Theatre

Lila WhelanDirected by Lila Whelan★★★★ Pros: Dark, witty and with a strong cast, The Rules is a cross between a psychological thriller and an Elizabethan tragedy, with a couple of gags thrown in. Cons: Some of the delivery could be tightened and the lighting might benefit from some more subtlety, but these are minor criticisms in a very solid production. Our verdict: For fans of American Psycho, The Rules is a must-see. For everyone else, it is highly recommended. It ...

Read More »
Want to receive weekly updates of new reviews, interviews and competitions? Then why not sign up to our newsletter and we'll keep you informed.
Holler Box