Home » Contact us

Contact us

If you want to get in touch about anything then please use the details below. We’d love to hear from you!

Review Requests
If you’d like us to review your production then please email us on reviews@everything-theatre.co.uk with a press release. Please send your requests through with at least 4 weeks’ notice. To be fair to everyone we include shows in our schedule on a first come first served basis. You will always hear back from us one way or another, and we’ll try to let you know within seven days of receiving your invitation.

When sending your invitation it’s always helpful to let us know if you have a specific press night or if you’re happy for us to attend on any date during the run. It’s also important to make sure we know it’s an invitation! If you send us a generic Mailchimp then we may not get the message. Finally, be aware that we generally publish reviews a few days after the show, so if you’re looking for coverage during a very short run, then we may not be the site for you.

Advertising
If you are interested in the advertising opportunities we offer, then email us on advertising@everything-theatre.co.uk.

Features and Interviews
We do not have the capacity to be able to write features about every production out there, however when something is particularly unique or interesting then we will endeavour to do so. Drop us a line at features@everything-theatre.co.uk with some information.

Competitions
Competitions are win-win as far as we are concerned – our readers get some free tickets, and your shows get some free advertising! Interested? Email competitions@everything-theatre.co.uk to set it up.

Applications
We’re always on the hunt for editors, reviewers, features writers and other contributors. Visit our applications page, or email applications@everything-theatre.co.uk.

Partnerships, Guest Articles and Marketing
We’re always up for creating mutually beneficial partnerships, so if you have an opportunity for us to work together then drop an email to marketing@everything-theatre.co.uk and we’ll go from there.

Everything Else
For everything else, drop us a line at info@everything-theatre.co.uk and one of us will get back to you.