Home » Features and Interviews » Playlist: ET radio show 12 May 2021

Playlist: ET radio show 12 May 2021

The following shows are those mentioned during the show. (Links are for reviews unless noted otherwise.)

Music playlist

  • Badly Drawn Boy – Tony Wilson Said
  • Indian Queen’s – Bubblewrap
  • Sophia Anne Caruso – Life on Mars (taken from Lazarus soundtrack)
  • David Bowie – Five Years
  • Julian Cope – Trampoline
  • Isobel Campbell – Running Down A dream
  • Belle & Sebastian – Seeing Other People
  • The Anchoress feat James Dean Bradfield – The Exchange
  • Green Day – American Idiot
  • Doves – Carousels
  • Alfie Templeman – Film Scene Daydream
  • Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Into My Arms
  • Kae Tempest – Firesmoke
  • Eyre Llew – Bloc
  • Suede – Still Life
  • Moderate Rebels – Perfect Grey Day
  • The The – That sinking Feeling
  • Beck – Devil’s Haircut
  • Goat Girl – Badibada
  • Metronony – Love Letters

About Everything Theatre

Founded in 2011, Everything Theatre started life as a pokey blog run by two theatre enthusiasts and – thanks to the Entry Pass Scheme for 16-25 year olds – regular National Theatre goers. Today, we are run by part-time volunteers from a wide array of backgrounds. Among our various contributors are people who work in theatre, but also people who work in law, medicine, events, marketing and even psychiatry! We are all united by our love for the London theatre scene.